Our Committees

Members of Steering Committee 2019 (By ABC): 

Avner Uzan, Business Development Manager Intel-PSG, Eastronics
Adar segal, Country Sales Director, Cadence Design Systems (Israel)
Ehud Loewenstein, Regional Sales Manager, synopsys
Doron Amedi, Global Sales Manager, Arm (Israel)
Dror Avni , Industry Expert
Tal Schwartz, Account Manager & Sales, Tower Jazz
Yigal Ben-Eliyahu, Director of Sales & Country Manager, Mentor Graphics (Israel)
Yuri Miroshnik, Director, IC Design Engineering, Broadcom (Israel)
Yaron Kagan, Distribution Business Manager, Texas Instruments
Gonen Eitan, DA engineer, Marvell (Israel)
Moran Amidan, VLSI engineer, Sckipio
Eran Rotem, VP VLSI, Satixfy
Prof. Ran Ginosar, Head of VLSI Systems Research Center, Technion
Shlomo Gadot, CEO, Inuitive
Shlomo Gradman, CEO, ASG Ltd., Chairman, The Israeli Silicon club
Shmil Froman, GM, ON Semiconductor (Israel)

Jump to page content